Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Yargo Elementary School Calendar

July 2020

Select Calendars:

July 1 Wednesday

Yargo Elementary School

Summer Break

Thursday, May 21 - August 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 13 Monday

July 14 Tuesday

July 15 Wednesday

July 16 Thursday

July 17 Friday

July 18 Saturday

July 19 Sunday

Yargo Elementary School

Summer Break

Thursday, May 21 - August 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 20 Monday

July 21 Tuesday

July 22 Wednesday

July 23 Thursday

July 24 Friday

July 25 Saturday

July 26 Sunday

Yargo Elementary School

Summer Break

Thursday, May 21 - August 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 27 Monday

July 28 Tuesday

July 29 Wednesday

July 30 Thursday

July 31 Friday

Yargo Elementary School

Open House

Friday, July 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar