YES' 2024-25 Teacher of the Year Announced!

Dr. Nicole Mays Teacher of the Year

Yargo Elementary announces Dr. Nicole Mays as the 2024-25 Teacher of the Year!

Dr. Mays has been teaching Special Education in Barrow County since 2002. 


Congratulate her on Facebook!

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.